Southern Enduro ran its first race in 2013 since then we have been growing to bring the south of the UK top class endure racing.

Southern Enduro in 2019:

Transition Bikes Southern Enduro Series

QECP Day & Night Enduro By Southern Enduro & Exposure Lights

QECP Mashup Enduro By Southern Enduro

BEMBA National Enduro Series Round By Southern Enduro

2019 Southern enduro dates and venues COMING SOON.

Latest Posts

Southern Enduro Rd3 -Pippingford Park - Rider Info

On the day tickets We have some space for the Enduro on Sunday for on the day entries, please bring £45 cash to sign on with you and we will add you on the day. Info: Spectator: Do not walk on race stages, when watching the race keep well back from the track and avid… READ MORE

Southern Enduro Rd3 - Pippingford Park - Start List

No. Name Cat 1 Billy searl Male Ebike (2 Laps) 2 Jamie arnold Male Ebike (2 Laps) 3 Jason arnold Male Ebike (2 Laps) 4 Matt Bayliss Male Ebike (2 Laps) 5 Simon COVENTRY Male Ebike (2 Laps) 6 Charlie Chipped Male Ebike (2 Laps) 7 Jon Powley Male Ebike (2 Laps) 8 Paul Knapp… READ MORE

Southern Enduro Rd2 - Triscombe Start List

1 Amy Jones Female Elite 11:45:00 2 Katie Wakley Female Elite 11:45:30 3 Ellen Flewitt Junior Female U18 11:46:00 4 Ellie Maxfield Female Masters 11:46:30 5 Laura Griffiths Female Masters 11:47:00 6 Judy Wilkes Female Masters 11:47:30 7 Anna Cipullo Female Masters 11:48:00 8 Anna Parker Female Masters 11:48:30 9 Gemma Lismore Female Masters 11:49:00… READ MORE

Latest News